logo of ACT Commodities

ACT Commodities

Main contact

Name
Martijn Kerkhof

Other contacts

Name
Alexandre Treny
Email
atreny@actcommodities.com
Name
Cyrille Scemama
Email
cscemama@actcommodities.com
Name
Lukas Vogt
Email
Lvogt@actcommodities.com
Name
Hans Otto Andersson
Email
oandersson@actcommodities.com
Name
Sander Hemelaar
Email
shemelaar@actcommodities.com
Name
Samuel Jaudel
Email
Sjaudel@actcommodities.com
Name
Vuk Kopanja
Email
vkopanja@actcommodities.com
Name
Wouter Kuipers
Email
wkuipers@actcommodities.com