RECS International to participate in member webinar on sourcing renewables in Asia

23 June 2017

RECS International and Natural Capital Partners are jointly organizing a webinar about the various options available to source renewable energy in Asia. The 30-minute webinar will detail the current options in various countries around Asia.

The webinar will be held on Wednesday 12th July 2017 at 4pm BST (8am US PST, 11am US EST).

Read more and register.