Events from our members and other stakeholders

22 August 2018

Update of events related to the work of RECS International. 

Vertis webinar “On the way to carbon neutrality”. Voluntary carbon market webinar for beginners.
24 August 2018 | 21 September 2018
For more information and to sign up for the webinar, follow this link.

CDSB webinar “Structuring your disclosures in line with the TCFD”
10 September, 16:00 GMT/11:00 EST/8:00 PST
For more information and to sign up for the webinar, follow this link.

Want to have your event in our newsletter? RECS International members are welcome to contact the secretariat at secretariat@recs.org.